Contact Us

NAIOP Greater Toronto Chapter

3390 South Service Road
Suite 305
Burlington, Ontario
L7N 3J5
Toll Free 1-855-432-2322

Click Here to sign up and receive news, event notices and more.


Brynne Wrigley  -  Director of Events
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE  -  Executive Director
Jennifer Murray  -  Associate Executive Director
Board of Directors
Joseph Shaw - President
Barnhart Asset Management
Nurit Altman - President Elect, 2021
RBC Real Estate Markets
Sam Barbieri - Past President
LaSalle Investment Management
Farrah Khimji - Treasurer
Futura Funds
Ryan Nelson - Chair, Education Committee
The Pearl Group
David Tweedie - Co-Chair, Programs Committee
RBC Real Estate Markets
Nick Macrae - Chair, Membership Committee
Tim Pacaud - Chair, Suburban Programs Committee
CBRE Limited
Rebecca Askew - Chair, Government Relations Committee
Cadillac Fairview
Lynton Lewis - Co-Chair, Developing Leaders Committee
Christina Iacoucci - Co-Chair, Developing Leaders Committee
John Stewart - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Colliers International
Kevin Hardy - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Oxford Properties Group
Charlene Schafer - Chair, Communications
McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Andrea Wolf - Chair, Rex Awards Committee
Colliers international
Aly Damji - Director at Large
Forum Equity Partners
Scott Chandler - Director at Large
Colliers international

Site in Test Mode: No Emails will be sent! : Change Email